Fixtures & Results

Latest Results

Sat 03/10/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians

Mon 05/10/20First Division South

Maine Road 0 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 13/10/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 1 Sandbach United

Sat 17/10/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - New Mills

Sat 17/10/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 1 Abbey Hulton United

Tue 20/10/20First Division South

Alsager Town 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 24/10/20First Division South

Ellesmere Rangers - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 27/10/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 1 Barnton

Sat 31/10/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 1 Maine Road

Sat 05/12/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Stockport Town

Sat 12/12/20First Division South

Stone Old Alleynians - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 19/12/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Abbey Hey

Sat 26/12/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Cammell Laird 1907

Sat 02/01/21First Division South

FC Isle of Man - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 16/01/21First Division South

Barnton - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 30/01/21First Division South

Stockport Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 06/02/21First Division South

New Mills - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 13/02/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 20/02/21First Division South

Abbey Hey - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 27/02/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - FC Isle of Man

Sat 06/03/21First Division South

St Martins - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 13/03/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Wythenshawe Amateurs

Sat 20/03/21First Division South

Sandbach United - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 27/03/21First Division South

Eccleshall - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 03/04/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Wythenshawe Town

Mon 05/04/21First Division South

Cammell Laird 1907 - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 10/04/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Alsager Town

Sat 17/04/21First Division South

Cheadle Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 24/04/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Ellesmere Rangers

Sat 01/05/21First Division South

West Didsbury & Chorlton - Vauxhall Motors

Mon 03/05/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Eccleshall

Sat 08/05/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - St Martins

Sat 15/05/21First Division South

Cheadle Heath Nomads - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Abbey Hulton United - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Ellesmere Rangers - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Cheadle Heath Nomads

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - New Mills

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Cheadle Town

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Wythenshawe Amateurs - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 01/06/21First Division South

Wythenshawe Town - Vauxhall Motors

League Table

POSPGDPTS
0
0
1Vauxhall Motors71219
2Sandbach United7916
3Wythenshawe Town52115
4Stockport Town71413
5West Didsbury & Chorlton6713
6Barnton6310
7Cheadle Heath Nomads759
8Abbey Hey629
9Stone Old Alleynians527
10New Mills407
11Alsager Town7-67
12Cammell Laird 19075-26
13Cheadle Town505
14St Martins8-165
15Ellesmere Rangers4-83
16Maine Road6-93
17Wythenshawe Amateurs3-12
18Abbey Hulton United6-132
19Eccleshall4-201
20FC Isle of Man000

Welcome to Vauxhall Motors FC

Welcome to the official website of Vauxhall Motors FC. Please register to receive all the latest news and information from the club.