McGraa ready to bounce back from PPG disappointment

08/16/19

We apologies but this Match Report is currently unavailable.

05/24/19

Fixtures & Results

Latest Results

Sat 03/08/19First Division South

Abbey Hey 2 - 4 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 06/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 0 Barnton

Sat 10/08/19The Emirates F.A CupExtra Preliminary Round

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 2 Winsford United

Tue 13/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 8 - 0 New Mills

Sat 17/08/19First Division South

Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 20/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 5 - 0 St Martins

Sat 24/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0 Alsager Town

Mon 26/08/19First Division South

FC Oswestry Town 2 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 31/08/19The Buildbase FA Vase1st Qualifying Round

Swallownest 0 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 07/09/19The PlayerMatch.com Cup1st Round

Lower Breck 6 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Wed 11/09/19First Division South

Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 14/09/19The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Qualifying Round

Cheadle Heath Nomads 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 21/09/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 2 Cheadle Town

Sat 28/09/19First Division South

Wythenshawe Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 12/10/19The Buildbase FA Vase1st Round

Jarrow FC 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 19/10/19The Macron Cup1st Round

Avro - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 22/10/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - West Didsbury and Chorlton

Sat 26/10/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Stockport Town

Wed 30/10/19Cheshire Senior Cup1st Round

Barnton - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 02/11/19The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Round

Vauxhall Motors - Sunderland Ryhope CW

Wed 06/11/19First Division South

Eccleshall - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 09/11/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Maine Road

Sat 16/11/19First Division South

Wythenshawe Amateurs - Vauxhall Motors

Tue 19/11/19First Division South

Wythenshawe Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 23/11/19First Division South

New Mills - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 30/11/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Eccleshall

Sat 07/12/19First Division South

St Martins - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 14/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Cheadle Heath Nomads

Sat 21/12/19First Division South

Abbey Hulton United - Vauxhall Motors

Thu 26/12/19First Division South

Cammell Laird 1907 - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 28/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Ellesmere Rangers

Sat 04/01/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Abbey Hey

Sat 11/01/20First Division South

Maine Road - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 25/01/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Wythenshawe Town

Sat 01/02/20First Division South

Stockport Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 08/02/20First Division South

Cheadle Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 15/02/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - FC Oswestry Town

Sat 29/02/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Sandbach United

Sat 07/03/20First Division South

Barnton - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 14/03/20First Division South

West Didsbury and Chorlton - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 21/03/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Abbey Hulton United

Sat 04/04/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Wythenshawe Amateurs

Sat 11/04/20First Division South

Alsager Town - Vauxhall Motors

Mon 13/04/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Cammell Laird 1907

Sat 18/04/20First Division South

Cheadle Heath Nomads - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 25/04/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Stone Old Alleynians

Mon 01/06/20First Division South

Sandbach United - Vauxhall Motors

League Table

POSPGDPTS
0
0
1FC Oswestry Town111827
2Vauxhall Motors92524
3Stone Old Alleynians12924
4West Didsbury & Chorlton101323
5Abbey Hey11522
6Wythenshawe Town112420
7Eccleshall11719
8Cammell Laird 190712618
9Maine Road11017
10Sandbach United10315
11Cheadle Heath Nomads11015
12Wythenshawe Amateurs11-215
13Abbey Hulton United12-1415
14Alsager Town11-712
15Barnton11-912
16Stockport Town11-311
17St Martins12-119
18Cheadle Town12-149
19New Mills11-206
20Ellesmere Rangers12-303

Welcome to Vauxhall Motors FC

Welcome to the official website of Vauxhall Motors FC. Please register to receive all the latest news and information from the club.