Fixtures & Results

Latest Results

Sat 03/08/19First Division South

Abbey Hey 2 - 4 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 06/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 0 Barnton

Sat 10/08/19The Emirates F.A CupExtra Preliminary Round

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 2 Winsford United

Tue 13/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 8 - 0 New Mills

Sat 17/08/19First Division South

Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 20/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 5 - 0 St Martins

Sat 24/08/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0 Alsager Town

Mon 26/08/19First Division South

FC Oswestry Town 2 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 31/08/19The Buildbase FA Vase1st Qualifying Round

Swallownest 0 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 07/09/19The PlayerMatch.com Cup1st Round

Lower Breck 6 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Wed 11/09/19First Division South

Stone Old Alleynians 1 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 14/09/19The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Qualifying Round

Cheadle Heath Nomads 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 21/09/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 2 Cheadle Town

Sat 28/09/19First Division South

Wythenshawe Town - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 12/10/19The Buildbase FA Vase1st Round

Jarrow FC 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 19/10/19The Macron Cup1st Round

Avro 0 - 6 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 26/10/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Stockport Town

Wed 30/10/19Cheshire Senior Cup1st Round

Barnton 0 - 5 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 02/11/19The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Round

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 1 Sunderland Ryhope CW

Wed 06/11/19First Division South

Eccleshall 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 09/11/19The Macron Cup2nd Round

Longridge Town 0 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 16/11/19First Division South

Wythenshawe Amateurs 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 19/11/19First Division South

Wythenshawe Town 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 23/11/19First Division South

New Mills 1 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 26/11/19First Division South

Sandbach United 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 30/11/19The Buildbase FA Vase3rd Round

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0 Newcastle Benfield

Tue 03/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 0 West Didsbury & Chorlton

Sat 07/12/19The Macron Cup3rd Round

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 2 Litherland REMYCA

Tue 10/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Maine Road

Sat 14/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 1 Cheadle Heath Nomads

Tue 17/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 0 - 0 Eccleshall

Sat 21/12/19First Division South

Abbey Hulton United - Vauxhall Motors

Thu 26/12/19First Division South

Cammell Laird 1907 2 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 28/12/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 4 Ellesmere Rangers

Sat 04/01/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 1 Abbey Hey

Tue 07/01/20First Division South

Abbey Hulton United 2 - 5 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 11/01/20The Buildbase FA Vase4th Round

Vauxhall Motors 0 - 1 Hebburn Town

Sat 18/01/20First Division South

Stockport Town 2 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 21/01/20Cheshire Senior Cup2nd Round

Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 25/01/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 2 Wythenshawe Town

Sat 01/02/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0 Stockport Town

Mon 03/02/20First Division South

Maine Road 1 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Wed 12/02/20First Division South

Cheadle Town 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 15/02/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - FC Oswestry Town

Tue 18/02/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Maine Road

Sat 22/02/20First Division South

St Martins 0 - 4 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 25/02/20Cheshire Senior CupQuarter Finals

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 2 Hyde United

Sat 29/02/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors - Sandbach United

Tue 03/03/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 0 Sandbach United

Sat 07/03/20First Division South

Barnton 1 - 4 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 10/03/20First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 1 Maine Road

Sat 14/03/20First Division South

West Didsbury & Chorlton 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

League Table

POSPGDPTS
0
0
1Abbey Hey000
2Abbey Hulton United000
3Alsager Town000
4Barnton000
5Cammell Laird 1907000
6Cheadle Heath Nomads000
7Cheadle Town000
8Eccleshall000
9Ellesmere Rangers000
10FC Isle of Man000
11Maine Road000
12New Mills000
13Sandbach United000
14St Martins000
15Stockport Town000
16Stone Old Alleynians000
17Vauxhall Motors000
18West Didsbury & Chorlton000
19Wythenshawe Amateurs000
20Wythenshawe Town000

Welcome to Vauxhall Motors FC

Welcome to the official website of Vauxhall Motors FC. Please register to receive all the latest news and information from the club.