We apologies but this Match Report is currently unavailable.

05/24/19

Fixtures & Results

Latest Results

Sat 04/08/18First Division South

New Mills 1 - 4 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 07/08/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 0 - 0 FC Oswestry Town

Sat 11/08/18First Division South

Cheadle Town 1 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 18/08/18First Division South

Cheadle Heath Nomads 5 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 21/08/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 1 Wythenshawe Amateurs

Sat 25/08/18First Division South

Ellesmere Rangers 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Mon 27/08/18First Division South

Alsager Town 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 01/09/18The Buildbase FA Vase1st Qualifying Round

Longridge Town 1 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 08/09/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 1 Eccleshall

Sat 15/09/18The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Qualifying Round

Cheadle Town 2 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 18/09/18The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Qualifying Round Replay

Vauxhall Motors 6 - 0 Cheadle Town

Sat 22/09/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 3 St Martins

Sat 29/09/18First Division South

Stone Old Alleynians 3 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Fri 05/10/18The First Division Cup2nd Round

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 0 Cammell Laird 1907

Sat 13/10/18The Buildbase FA Vase1st Round

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 0 Seaham Red Star

Fri 19/10/18The Macron Cup1st Round

Bootle 2 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 23/10/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 0 - 1 Rylands

Sat 27/10/18First Division South

Wythenshawe Town 3 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 30/10/18Cheshire Senior CupPreliminary Round

Runcorn Linnets 6 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Fri 02/11/18The Buildbase FA Vase2nd Round

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 3 Runcorn Town

Tue 06/11/18First Division South

Sandbach United 1 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 10/11/18First Division South

St Martins 0 - 0 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 13/11/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 2 Stockport Town

Fri 16/11/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 2 Barnton

Tue 20/11/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 1 Abbey Hulton United

Sat 24/11/18The First Division Cup3rd Round

Vauxhall Motors - AFC Liverpool

Sat 01/12/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 4 - 1 New Mills

Tue 04/12/18The First Division Cup3rd Round

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 3 AFC Liverpool

Sat 08/12/18First Division South

FC Oswestry Town 3 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Mon 10/12/18First Division South

Maine Road 1 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 15/12/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 2 Cheadle Town

Sat 22/12/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 0 - 1 Sandbach United

Wed 26/12/18First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 5 - 1 Cammell Laird 1907

Sat 29/12/18First Division South

Wythenshawe Amateurs 1 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 05/01/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 5 - 0 Alsager Town

Sat 12/01/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 5 - 0 Stone Dominoes

Sat 19/01/19First Division South

Rylands 0 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 26/01/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 1 Cheadle Heath Nomads

Sat 16/02/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 2 - 1 Stone Old Alleynians

Sat 23/02/19First Division South

Eccleshall 2 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Fri 08/03/19First Division South

Barnton 0 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 16/03/19First Division South

Abbey Hulton United - Vauxhall Motors

Sat 23/03/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 1 - 1 Wythenshawe Town

Sat 30/03/19First Division South

Stockport Town 1 - 2 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 06/04/19First Division South

Abbey Hulton United 0 - 1 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 13/04/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 0 Maine Road

Sat 20/04/19First Division South

Vauxhall Motors 3 - 2 Ellesmere Rangers

Mon 22/04/19First Division South

Cammell Laird 1907 1 - 4 Vauxhall Motors

Sat 27/04/19First Division South

Stone Dominoes 0 - 3 Vauxhall Motors

League Table

POSPGDPTS
0
0
1Abbey Hey000
2Abbey Hulton United000
3Alsager Town000
4Barnton000
5Cammell Laird 1907000
6Cheadle Heath Nomads000
7Cheadle Town000
8Eccleshall000
9Ellesmere Rangers000
10FC Oswestry Town000
11Maine Road000
12New Mills000
13Sandbach United000
14St Martins000
15Stockport Town000
16Stone Old Alleynians000
17Vauxhall Motors000
18West Didsbury & Chorlton000
19Wythenshawe Amateurs000
20Wythenshawe Town000

Welcome to Vauxhall Motors FC

Welcome to the official website of Vauxhall Motors FC. Please register to receive all the latest news and information from the club.